Easy to use statistics search engine with access to more than a million statistics and facts.
Categorized into over 20 market sectors, Statista provides business customers, researchers, and the academic community with direct access to relevant quantitative facts on agriculture, finance, politics, and many more areas of interest.
Sources of information include market researchers, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases.
The database includes complete tables and abstracts for publications that include statistical information.
The sources for the data are government agencies at all jurisdictional levels and some non-governmental organizations. Most of the U.S. Government publications are available full-text, and the state, foreign government, international intergovernmental organization, and non-governmental publications are increasingly available full-text. Use Power Tables to search for complete tables and use Search Abstracts to access summaries of statistical publications. The summaries include links to the full-text when available. All tables are in image format, and many are available in spreadsheet format as well.
This database contains information on California and U.S. public policy issues. The database is divided into three primary sections: 1) California Statistics, also called Databases; 2) Online Library; and 3) What's New. You may also search the entire database and some archived reports.
a data repository which collects research data on a wide range of topics. Not all of the data is accessible for the general public. USF does not have a subscription to ICPSR, so you will only be able to access the public data. You'll need to create an account to download the data.