Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
My Library Accounts
Giving
Search This Site
Search
Find Materials
Databases
Journal Finder
Encyclopedias & Reference
Books
Videos
Statistics & Data
Start Your Search
Fusion
Ignacio Library Catalog
Using the Library
Access & Borrowing
Access & Privileges
Borrow & Renew
Document Delivery
Interlibrary Loan
Course Reserves
Connect to Online Resources
Spaces & Technology
Study Areas & Rooms
Building Directory
Copy, Print, Scan
Computers
Systems Status
Research Help
Research Help
Ask A Librarian
Research Guides
Subject Specialists
Citing Sources
Teaching Support
Instruction
Course Reserves Setup
Request New Materials
Copyright Information
Open Access & Open Education
Digital Publishing
Digital Publishing Services
Transformative Agreements
Collections
Notable Collections
USF Scholarship Repository
Special Collections & University Archives
Digital Collections
Government Information
USF Seed Library
Zine Library
About Our Collections
Collection Development Policy
Collection Development Diversity Statement
Harmful Language Statement
Digital Bookplates
About
About Gleeson Library
Hours & Location
Gleeson Gleanings Blog
Events, Displays, Exhibits
Our Values & Initiatives
Staff Directory
Employment
Give to the Library
Other USF Libraries
Zief Law Library
My Library Accounts
Giving
Search This Site
Gleeson Library
Gleeson Library
Research Guides
Credo InfoLit
For Librarians: Embedding in Library Guides
Search this Guide
Search
Credo InfoLit
Learning Objects for Teaching Information Literacy
Credo InfoLit
Toggle menu visibility
Credo InfoLit
: Learning Objects for Teaching Information Literacy
The
Credo InfoLit
Learning Objects
Adding
Credo InfoLit
Content to Canvas
Reference Librarian
Randy Souther
Email Me
Make Appointment
Contact:
GL 201
(415) 422-5388
Subjects:
Architecture
,
Astronomy & Astrophysics
,
Biology
,
Biotechnology
,
Chemistry
,
Computer Sciences
,
Data Science
,
Engineering
,
Kinesiology
,
Mathematics
,
Physics
This page is not currently available due to visibility settings.
Ask A Librarian
