Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Staff Resources

Resource Links

Guest Accounts


Electronic Resources

Electronic Resources Guide for Library Staff
(instructions for reporting issues/outages, etc.)

Database Trials

When available, current database trials are listed in the sidebar on the Databases A to Z page.


Staff Development Resources

Professional Development

Library Governance

Library Town Halls
(agendas, Q&As, submit a question/comment)

Library Leadership Team
(members, meeting schedule, approved minutes)

Library Advisory Council

Librarian Committees

Professional Development Leave Committee
(time off to work on projects)

Librarian Development Fund Committee
(conferences, travel, request form, etc.)

Peer Review Committee

Additional Committees

Curriculum Committee
Member: Amy Gilgan
3 year term; expires: Spring 2021

Distinguished Research Committee
Member: Matt Collins
3 year term; expires: Spring 2021

Joint University Library Advisory Committee
Co-Chair: Debbie Benrubi
3 year term; expires: Spring 2021

Library Assistant Committees

OPE Staff Development Committee
(conferences, travel, request form, etc.)